Jada K. John
Executive Director
jada.john@balaa.org
Wil Hylton
Director of Performing Arts
wil.hylton@balaa.org
Mahli Mathias, Sr.
Director of Enrichment
mahli.benamoz@balaa.org
Nasiyah Wallace
Assistant Director of Performing Arts
nasiyah.wallace@balaa.org
Legend Parker
Assistant Director of Performing Arts
legend.parker@balaa.org
Afiya Craig-Cobb
Business & Financial Manager
afiya.cobb@balaa.org
Natasha Faublas
Director of Enrollment & Community Relations
natasha.faublas@balaa.org
Bryson "Taz" Goss
Director of Marketing & Branding
danyell.goss@balaa.org
BALAA

Feel free to contact us for more information, to sign up for our programs, or to book us for a workshop or event! We service the Big Apple! Hello New York!

Mailing Address

            P.O. Box 471356

            Brooklyn, NY 11247

Email: info@balaa.org

Phone: (929) 263 - 2140

NYS Registered Charity: 47-45-77

Get Monthly Updates