Jada K. John
Executive Director
jada.john@balaa.org
Wil Hylton
Director of Performing Arts
wil.hylton@balaa.org
Mahli Mathias, Sr.
Director of Enrichment
mahli.benamoz@balaa.org
Nasiyah Wallace
Assistant Director of Performing Arts
nasiyah.wallace@balaa.org
Logo blackshirts.png
Legend Parker
Assistant Director of Performing Arts
legend.parker@balaa.org
TEME_August1_042_edited.jpg
Afiya Craig-Cobb
Business & Financial Manager
afiya.cobb@balaa.org
TEME_August1_042_edited.jpg
Natasha Faublas
Director of Enrollment & Community Relations
natasha.faublas@balaa.org