DSC09601.jpg
Jada K. John
Executive Director
jada.john@balaa.org
DSC09352.jpg
Wil Hylton
Director of Performing Arts
wil.hylton@balaa.org
Logo blackshirts.png
DSC09595.jpg
Legend Parker
Assistant Director of Performing Arts
legend.parker@balaa.org
TEME_August1_042_edited.jpg
Natasha Faublas
Director of Enrollment & Community Relations
natasha.faublas@balaa.org
71966525_10156213686615194_8976648521004351488_n.jpg
Frankie Dascola
Director of Operations
frankie.dascola@balaa.org
TEME_August22_046%20(1)_edited.jpg
Mahli Mathias, Sr.
Director of Enrichment
mahli.benamoz@balaa.org
DSC09608.jpg
Nasiyah Wallace
Assistant Director of Performing Arts
nasiyah.wallace@balaa.org
TEME_August1_042_edited.jpg
Afiya Craig-Cobb
Business & Financial Manager
afiya.cobb@balaa.org
55881750_2279482278741137_4146130534411534336_n_edited_edited.jpg
Janee Greenidge
Director of Communications
janee.greenidge@balaa.org